FUNKTIONEN UND PREISE 2018-11-22T10:18:32+00:00

Enterprise

Fragen Sie uns
  • Anpassbarer Schutz
  • Enthält alle Funktionen der Business-Edition sowie:

    • Rabatt bei mehreren Websites
    • Anti-DDoS-Schutz
    • Content Delivery Network
    • Managed Services-Option
    • Detaillierte Protokolle und Überwachung
    Abo-Modelle vergleichen  >>

Business

199monatlich pro Website
  • Premiumschutz
  • Enthält alle Funktionen der Professional +-Edition sowie:

    • Grammatical Analysis
    • Sandboxing
    • HTTP Splitting/Smuggling
    • Filterung des ausgehenden Datenverkehrs
    • 2 TB Volumen
    • Telefon-Support
    Abo-Modelle vergleichen  >>

Professional +

99monatlich pro Website
  • Erweiterter Schutz
  • Enthält alle Funktionen der Professional-Edition sowie:

    • Anpassbare Richtlinien
    • Verwaltung von Ausnahmen
    • HTTP Splitting/Smuggling
    • SSL-Beendigung
    • 500 GB Volumen
    Abo-Modelle vergleichen  >> 

Professional

49monatlich pro Website
  • Standardschutz
  • Enthält alle Funktionen der Professional-Edition:

    • Web Application Firewall
    • Website-Performance
    • 100 GB Volumen
    • Analyse-Tool
    • E-Mail-Support
    Abo-Modelle vergleichen >> 

Managed Service

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr über den von unseren Partnern angebotenen Managed WAF Service zu erfahren, der erweiterte Funktionen und zahlreiche Anpassungsoptionen auf Grundlage der R&S®Web Application Firewall bietet.

Tarifflexibilität

Sie können Ihren Tarif jederzeit ändern, wenn Sie mehr Bandbreite mit höherer Sicherheit benötigen. Die Änderungen treten nach der Hochstufung sofort in Kraft. Falls Sie keinen derart umfassenden Schutz benötigen, können Sie Ihren Tarif jederzeit herabstufen. Die Änderung tritt mit dem nächsten Abrechnungszeitraum in Kraft.

Partner sind willkommen

R&S®Cloud Protector stützt sich für die Vermarktung seiner Produkte auf Partner. Wenn Sie ein Managed Services Provider, Hoster oder Cloud Broker sind, der daran interessiert ist, R&S®Cloud Protector anzubieten, bereitzustellen oder zu verwalten, dann kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Packages vergleichen

Sicherheit
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Standards für IT-Sicherheitsanforderungen (?)
Höhere Sicherheitsanforderungen (?)
Hochsicherheit (?)
Anti-DDoS (?)
IP Reputation (?)
Cloud-Funktionen
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Automatische Skalierung (?)
Multi Tenancy (?)
Maximales Volumen/Monat (?) Kein Limit 2 TB 500 GB 100 GB
Zusätzliches Volumen (?) Kein Limit 0,49€ per extra GB 0,79€ per extra GB 0,99€ per extra GB
Content Delivery Network (CDN) (?) Option
Analytik
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Dashboard (?)
Innovatives Reporting (?)
Stütztechnik 
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Email (?)
Telefon (?)
Jetzt testen R&S®Cloud Protector
FRAGEN SIE UNS
+49 30 65 884 – 222
KOSTENLOS TESTEN
14 Tage kostenlos testen
KOSTENLOS TESTEN
14 Tage kostenlos testen
KOSTENLOS TESTEN
14 Tage kostenlos testen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wo werden meine Daten gespeichert? 2018-07-13T15:16:44+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector stützt sich auf ein Telehouse-Rechenzentrum. Telehouse Paris Voltaire ist eines der größten Rechenzentren in Paris. Es erhielt 2004 von einer führenden französischen Sicherheitsorganisation den „France Oscar Security Award“ für herausragende Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Es erhält in seiner Funktion als erstklassiges Rechenzentrum und Colocation-Standort laufend Anerkennung von Regierungsbehörden, den Massenmedien und verbundenen Industrieverbänden. Telehouse Voltaire ist ein wichtiger Knotenpunkt für 80 % des Live-Internetverkehrs in Frankreich.

Welche Anwendungen benötigen Schutz? 2018-07-06T13:15:15+00:00

Jede Website oder Webanwendung ist Angriffen ausgesetzt, entweder direkt oder durch kompromittierte Clients. Das Hauptziel sind jedoch Webmail-Anwendungen, ERP-Frontends und Portale, die eine gemeinsame Infrastruktur nutzen, da sie direkten Zugriff auf unternehmenskritische Daten bieten. Mittlerweile stellt jede Webanwendung, die sensible Daten nutzt, wie beispielsweise E-Banking und E-Business-Anwendungen, die Kreditkarten verarbeiten, ein ideales Ziel dar.

Was ist eine R&S®Web Application Firewall (WAF)? 2018-07-13T15:18:13+00:00

Eine R&S®Web Application Firewall (WAF) ist eine Software, die sich auf eine HTTP/HTTPS-Reverse-Proxy-Architektur stützt, um für Sicherheit (siehe unsere Sicherheitsfunktionen) und schnellere Webanwendungen (siehe unsere Beschleunigungsfunktionen) zu sorgen. Indem wir die bereits vorhandene Netzwerksicherheit ergänzen (z. B. Netzwerk-Firewalls, IPS etc.), kann R&S®Cloud Protector die Webanwendungen der gesamten Organisation schützen.

Kann ich R&S®Cloud Protector jederzeit ein-oder ausschalten? 2018-07-13T15:18:48+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector kann ganz leicht ein- oder ausgeschaltet werden, indem eine einfache DNS-Änderung vorgenommen wird, sodass die Auswirkung der Änderung lediglich von der DNS Propagation Time abhängig ist – die üblicherweise nur wenige Minuten beträgt.

Wie funktioniert R&S®Cloud Protector? 2018-07-13T15:19:49+00:00

Nehmen Sie einfach eine DNS-Änderung vor, um Ihren Datenverkehr durch R&S®Cloud Protector zu leiten, und schon sind Sie in der Cloud geschützt. R&S®Cloud Protector ist eine schnelle und einfache Lösung, mit der sich eine Website innerhalb weniger Minuten schützen lässt. R&S®Cloud Protector stützt sich auf eine erprobte R&S®Web Application Firewall (WAF), die eingehenden Datenverkehr filtert und Webangriffe wie Cross-Site-Scripting und SQL-Injections blockiert.

Ist R&S®Cloud Protector vertrauenswürdig? 2018-07-13T15:09:54+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector wird von Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity, einem Experten für Anwendungssicherheit der nächsten Generation, bereitgestellt, der auf 15 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Sicherheit für Webanwendungen und -dienste zurückblicken kann. Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity und Telehouse sind stolze Gründungsmitglieder von Cloud Confidence, einem Verband nach französischem Recht, dessen Ziel es ist, Vertrauen in Cloud Computing aufzubauen.

Bin ich vertraglich fest gebunden? 2018-07-13T15:12:37+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector bietet keine Lock-In-Verträge an, die Kunden lange binden sollen. Sie erhalten stets nur eine monatliche Abrechnung von R&S®Cloud Protector. Nach Ihrer Anmeldung bei R&S®Cloud Protector können Sie jederzeit kündigen und den Dienst erneut abonnieren.

Wird der Datenverkehr neu codiert? 2018-07-06T13:05:58+00:00

Ja. Der zulässige Datenverkehr wird, nachdem er decodiert, analysiert und gefiltert wurde, erneut verschlüsselt und an Ihren Webserver gesendet, damit die SSL-Sicherheit zwischen unserer Cloud und Ihrem Webserver erneut genutzt werden kann.

Hilft mir R&S®Cloud Protector dabei, den PCI-DSS-Standard zu erfüllen? 2018-07-13T15:15:41+00:00

Der PCI-DSS-Standard legt Folgendes fest (siehe offizielles Dokument, Anforderung 6.6): „Achten Sie bei öffentlichen Webanwendungen darauf, dass sie gegen bekannte Angriffe geschützt sind, indem Sie eine R&S®Web Application Firewall installieren.“ Aus diesem Grund erlaubt es Ihnen R&S®Cloud Protector als eine der besten WAF-Lösungen, die PCI-DSS-Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Meine Website ist SSL-verschlüsselt – unterstützt R&S®Cloud Protector SSL? 2018-07-13T15:16:12+00:00

Wenn der Zugriff auf Ihre Website per HTTPS erfolgt (und dabei SSL zur Sicherung der Verbindung verwendet wird), benötigt R&S®Cloud Protector Ihr SSL-Zertifikat, damit der Datenverkehr decodiert und analysiert werden kann.

Schützen Sie jetzt Ihre Websites und Anwendungen

Die Einrichtung dauert nur 60 Sekunden. Handeln Sie jetzt!

14-tägige kostenlose Testversion

Mit der weiteren Navigation auf unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies für: (i) die Funktionsweise und die Interaktivität unserer Website, (ii) die Messung der Nutzerzahl unserer Website und die Analyse Ihres Browsings. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Features & Price 2018-11-22T10:14:21+00:00

Enterprise

Ask usmonth/site
  • Custom security
  • Includes Business features, plus:

    • Discount for multiple sites
    • Anti-DDoS protection
    • Content delivery network (CDN)
    • Managed service option
    • Detailed logs & monitoring
    Compare plans >>

Business

199month/site
  • Premium security
  • Includes Professional + features, plus:

    • Grammatical analysis
    • Sandboxing
    • HTTP splitting/smuggling
    • Outgoing filtering
    • 2 TB volume
    • Phone support
    Compare plans >>

Professional +

99month/site
  • Advanced security
  • Includes Professional features, plus:

    • Policy customization
    • Exception management
    • HTTP splitting/smuggling
    • SSL termination
    • 500 GB volume
    Compare plans >>

Professional

49month/site
  • Standard security
  • Includes Professional features:

    • Web Application Firewall
    • Website acceleration
    • 100 GB volume
    • Analytics
    • Email support
    Compare plans >>

Managed service

Please contact us to find out about the Managed WAF Service available from our partners, which offers advanced features and numerous customization options based on R&S®Web Application Firewall.

Plan flexibility

You can change your plan at anytime should you need more bandwidth at higher security. Once you upgrade, the change will take effect immediately. If your needs aren’t as high, you’re able to downgrade your plan at anytime. The change will take effect the next billing cycle.

Partners welcome

R&S®Cloud Protector relies on partners to take its solutions to market. Managed Service Providers, hosters and cloud brokers interested in selling, delivering or managing R&S®Cloud Protector, please contact us.

Compare plans

Security
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Standard security (?)
Advanced security (?)
High security (?)
Anti-DDoS (?)
IP Reputation, Country blacklisting & IP blacklist/whitelist (?)
Cloud features
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Auto-scaling (?)
Multi-tenancy (?)
Max volume/month (?) Unlimited 2 Tb 500 Gb 100 Gb
Additional volume (?) Unlimited 0,49€ per extra Gb 0,79€ per extra Gb 0,99€ per extra Gb
Content Delivery Network (CDN) (?) Option
Analytics
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Dashboards (?)
Advanced reporting (?)
Technical support
Enterprise
Business
Professional +
Professional
Email (?)
Phone (?)
Try R&S®Cloud Protector now
ASK US
+33(0)1 46 20 96 00
FREE TRIAL
14-day free trial
FREE TRIAL
14-day free trial
FREE TRIAL
14-day free trial

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Where is my data located? 2018-07-17T12:40:07+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector relies on a Telehouse datacenter. Telehouse Paris Voltaire is one of the largest data centres in Paris. It received the “France Oscar Security Award” in 2004 from a leading French security organization for outstanding security measures, and is continuously gaining recognition from the government, mass media and related industrial associations as a prime data centre and colocation site. Telehouse Voltaire is a key hub for 80% of France’s live internet traffic.

Which applications need protection? 2018-06-06T13:50:12+00:00

Any website or Web Application is exposed to attacks, either directly or indirectly via compromised clients. However main targets are Webmail applications, ERP frontends and collaborative infrastructure portals, as they provide direct access to enterprise critical data. In the meantime any Web Application which deals with sensitive data, such as ebanking, ebusiness applications handling credit cards etc. is an ideal target.

What is a Web Application Firewall (WAF)? 2018-07-17T12:41:14+00:00

A Web Application Firewall (WAF) is a software that relies on an HTTP/HTTPS reverse proxy architecture to provide Security (see our security features) and Acceleration (see our acceleration features) for Web applications. By complementing the network security already in place (e.g. network firewalls, IPS, etc), R&S®Cloud Protector can protect protect the entirety of an organization’s Web applications.

Can I turn R&S®Cloud Protector on/off anytime I want? 2018-07-17T12:41:34+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector may be switched on or off very easily, using a simple DNS change, so the effect of the change only depends on DNS propagation time – which can be as little as a few minutes.

How does R&S®Cloud Protector work? 2018-07-17T12:42:46+00:00

Make a simple DNS change to route your traffic through R&S®Cloud Protector and you are ready to be protected in the Cloud. R&S®Cloud Protector is a fast and easy solution to protect a website in a matter of minutes. R&S®Cloud Protector relies on a proven Web Application Firewall (WAF) that filters incoming traffic and blocks web attacks such as cross-site scripting and SQL injections.

Why should I trust R&S®Cloud Protector? 2018-07-17T12:36:24+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector is made by Rohde & Schwarz Cybersecurity, a leading IT security company that protects companies and public institutions around the world against cyberattacks. The company develops and produces technologically leading solutions for information and network security, including highly secure encryption solutions, next-generation firewalls and software for network analysis and endpoint security. More than 500 people are employed at the current locations in Germany, France and Denmark.

Am I locked in contractually? 2018-07-17T12:37:26+00:00

R&S®Cloud Protector offers no lock-in contract. You will only ever be charged by R&S®Cloud Protector one month at a time. Once you sign up for R&S®Cloud Protector, you’re free to cancel and resubscribe at any time.

Do you re-encode the traffic? 2018-06-06T13:57:39+00:00

Yes. Once decoded, analyzed and filtered, the legitimate traffic is encoded again and sent to your web server, so the SSL security can again be used from our Cloud to your web server.

How can R&S®Cloud Protector help me comply with PCI DSS? 2018-07-17T12:38:33+00:00

The PCI DSS standard specifies (see official document, requirement 6.6): “Ensure public-facing web applications are protected against known attacks by installing a web-application firewall in front of them”. Therefore, R&S®Cloud Protector – as a best of breed WAF solution – will let you comply with PCI DSS requirement.

My website has SSL, can R&S®Cloud Protector support it? 2018-07-17T12:39:16+00:00

If you website is accessed in HTTPS (using SSL to secure the connection), you need to provide R&S®Cloud Protector with your SSL certificate so we can decode and analyze the traffic.

Protect your websites and web applications now

The setup only takes 60 seconds. What are you waiting for?

14-Day Free Trial

By continuing to browse on our website, you agree to the use of Cookies for: (i) the operation and interactivity of our website, (ii) measuring the audience of our website and analyse your browsing. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close